Purchase and Donations

The Trinidad Coastal Land Trust is a non-profit organization dedicated to protecting for the public benefit the natural beauty and character of Humboldt County from Little River to Big Lagoon.

Staff and Board

Ben Morehead, Executive Director

Board of Trustees:
Matthew Marshall, President
Richard Johnson, Vice-President
Don Allan, Secretary
Charles Netzow, Treasurer
Tami Trump
Jenny Hutchinson
Shirley Laos
Bryce Kenny
Steen Trump

Volunteers and Committees:
We depend on a dedicated volunteer team of local residents, concerned citizens, outdoor enthusiasts and Humboldt State University students who donate time and energy into land trust programs ranging from fundraising, property monitoring, land use planning, legal advice, and business management to land stewardship, trail restoration and weekend gallery sitting. If you are interested, please contact our office.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com